NEW blog at www.katherinecenter.com !!!

Guess what?  This is my last post on this blog because I’ve got a gorgeous new website!

Though I can’t take credit for the gorgeousness–that’s all Adrienne Adair and Lisa Albrecht.

But I can appreciate the gorgeousness.  And so can you!

Just come visit me over there and see all the fun new stuff, like:

•fantastic new buttons for your website or blog!

•audio recordings of me reading (…how long has it been since you were read-to?)

•a fun new author photo by Karen Walrond

•a new Q&A with me from Random House about my new book, Get Lucky

And tons of other stuff!  Come visit and explore!

And be sure to:

•sign up for updates (I don’t want to lose you!) at www.katherinecenter.com

•join the Facebook fan page (My personal FB page is about to get quiet, but the fan page is about to get loud!)

•follow me on Twitter

•tell everyone you’ve ever met about all the goodness going on at the new site!  We’re adding great new stuff all the time.

Many thanks!

Much love!!

1 Comment

Filed under news!

One response to “NEW blog at www.katherinecenter.com !!!

  1. detes

    Done…and it is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

