great review for EVERYONE IS BEAUTIFUL!

The first blog review for Everyone Is Beautiful is in, and it’s great.  Marcia at The Printed Page, starts her review like this: “This book is LOL funny in parts and tackles serious subject matter with a light hand and wisdom in others. The first 5 chapters had my spouse yelling down from upstairs for me to please ‘be quiet’ as he was trying to get some shut eye.”

41umn8uhlrl_sl500_aa240_1

She goes on to write, “I felt like I was visiting with my girlfriends. We’re conversing, and commiserating, about our lives and loves. Our daily routines and the ruts we’ve fallen into. The grind of holding a family together and finding time for the ‘you and me’ in a marriage . . . This book is engaging, appealing and down to earth. “

 

1 Comment

Filed under everyone is beautiful, news!, reviews

One response to “great review for EVERYONE IS BEAUTIFUL!

  1. Thank you for highlighting my review and blog ~ Marcia

Leave a Reply

